10
Aug
09

Radio Silence, Terminated

Sorry for the delay in content, folks.  Not like there are hordes coming here to read, but I have just returned from a week long work trip.  I have reconnected with my family, and I am getting back into the swing of things.  School starts soon for Son, who will be in Kindergarten and so life is, needless to say, upheaved right now.  There will be an update soon with knitting content, wherein I showcase a couple first socks, the beginnings of a blanket, the progress on two more blankets, and such.  I have to get the pictures taken to be able to upload them, and we should be ready to roll.

So please, a few more moments while I collect myself and get what I want to say sorted out.  Also, I’m incredibly interested in Sock Summit stuff and have a huge list in my google reader to go through.  I missed everyone, whether I read you, or you read me, or both.  I’m catching back up.  See you soon!

Follow Me on Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Save Calypso Fund

Please Help me save my dog

Archives

Pick a Day, Any Day

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Where It’s At

Shopping Spree!

The Loopy Ewe

Blog Stats

  • 6,668 hits

